Call Now! (888) 590-1888

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/27/2014 | Author: Eileen Y., Medford Lakes, NJ

Comments: They arrived on time, did a great job at a fair price in a friendly and professional manner. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Terence W., Metuchen, NJ

Comments: Project was to fix the furnace chimney and modernize the fireplace chimney damper. Joe and co did excellent job. Furnace chimney had a blockage and needed a liner.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Piscataway, NJ

Comments: Tech are knowledgeable of the work they are doing. He explained in detail the job my chimney needs and took his time to make sure everything looks ok.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Paul B., Barnanegat, NJ

Comments: He is very personable. He worked with me on the schedule and pricing, I am very happy with final product.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Murat G., Metuchen, NJ

Comments: When I inquired about the repairs, they were the last to respond. However, they were on time for the schedule. Finish the job with an hour. They replaced the caps and seal the chimney for fire place and heating flue, put a new damper for the fire place, and clean the fire place. They charged me 750.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Emily K., Highland Park, NJ

Comments: They were great!

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Roger H., Leonardo, NJ

Comments: Great people, great job.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Eric P., Matawan, NJ

Comments: They were quick efficient called before they arrived explain the work they were doing and we're in and out in a jiffy

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Sue H., Mount Laurel, NJ

Comments: Good value for chimney cleaning and inspections. Huys who came out were very nice.professional.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Mark M., Belmar/Wall Twnshp, NJ

Comments: I absolutely will be using them again

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Vivian G., Islip, NY

Comments: I hired pro tech chimney this was the third chimney company that was call they had the best price I hired JOE right away. I'm very happy with service.

Review Date: 07/06/2014 | Author: Lee W., Haddon Heights, NJ

Comments: The Pro-Tech guys were great! They did an excellent job of cleaning out the debris in my chimney, installed a stainless steel cap, and got it done quickly. Top notch job at a reasonable price!! I would certainly use these guys again!

Review Date: 07/05/2014 | Author: Jawad S., Eatontown, NJ

Comments: Good and professional services. Punctual and got the job done in time.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Michael C., Sewell, NJ

Comments: Quick response, on time and reasonable pricing

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: David H., Middletown, NJ

Comments: They were prompt and did a very good job. Easy to work with and very reasonable price for the work. Found an additional problem and quickly made repairs.

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Chris L., Tinton Falls, NJ

Comments: Tech's were extremely helpful - will use again at my new house! Thanks guys!

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Christina T., Sicklerville, NJ

Comments: They sealed up the chimney chase cap well. I'm pleased.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Suzanne A., Brick, NJ

Comments: couldn't ask for a better chimney sweep co. They were more than honest! What more can u ask for...Since there are so many dishonest contractors around town!

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: Kevin R., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: They were reasonably priced, showed up on time, did quality work and they were friendly. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: H S., Merchantville, NJ

Comments: They were fast, neat and I would recommend them highly!

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Donny H., Bellport, NY

Comments: Price was lower then previous est's and they were using better material then my other est's, the work went real smooth and very happy with everything, A++

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Gerald S., Red Bank, NJ

Comments: Great service and very friendly, i got them a job with my neighbor also and he said the same thing, they worked very fast and hard, looked great when they were finished, havent used my chimney in 10 years now thanks to them its back up and running

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: David U., Leonardo, NJ

Comments: Great service, in and out very cheap.

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: John M., Shrewsbury, NJ

Comments: Easy to deal with, did great job. I had a chimney cleaning and inspection. Would recommend their service

Review Date: 03/15/2014 | Author: Gregory P., Riverton, NJ

Comments: Timely and very personable and polite.

Review Date: 02/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Barnegat, NJ

Comments: Showed up on time and did a good job

Review Date: 02/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Roebling, NJ

Comments: Very fair.

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: Dan E., Marlton, NJ

Comments: Excellent experience. They were on time and the price was excellent

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: Mike M., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Overall very happy with service.

Review Date: 12/01/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: Talked with the Owner Joe on the phone to set up the appointment, also had the pleasure of having him out here himself, what a great down to earth guy. Great work, very clean and very friendly, will use every year!

Review Date: 12/01/2012 | Author: Al D., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Great reputation and it shows!

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: Mary S., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: They arrived on time and finished the job in an hour. Great service and would recommend them anytime.

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Randolph, NJ

Comments: A++

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: Very Happy with this company, Had other estimates from "other" companies, I did my homework on all and I'm glad i decided to move forward with Pro Tech Chimney

Review Date: 09/15/2012 | Author: Nancie T., Mount Laurel, NJ

Comments: These people responded quickly and scheduled an appointment right away. They came to do the work as promised. Jason did s fine job with his helper Anthony.

Review Date: 09/14/2012 | Author: Jay S., Belle Mead, NJ

Comments: They did the work that was supposed to be done and made sure we were taken care of and satisfied

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: Christina B., Eatontown, NJ

Comments: Came out, was on time and did a good job.

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Berkeley Heights, NJ

Comments: Good sevice

Review Date: 08/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Paramus, NJ

Comments: Quick, friendly, and great customer service, will use every year!

Review Date: 08/11/2012 | Author: Donny B., East Hanover, NJ

Comments: Very Happy, Honest and knowledgeable people to deal with.

Review Date: 08/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mountainside, NJ

Comments: Seemed honest, work was very pricy for a simple cleaning, replacing a damper and installing a new chimney cap, but was still less than 1/2 that of the other chimney company who gave me an estimate.

Review Date: 08/01/2012 | Author: Tina P., Chatham, NJ

Comments: aimed to please

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: Jennifer S., Chesterfield, NJ

Comments: Great work and knowledgable staff.

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Leah A., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: Very Happy with this company! Beat others prices with better products

Review Date: 07/20/2012 | Author: John M., Morristown, NJ

Comments: Was very satisfied with work completed, nice company to do business with

Review Date: 07/13/2012 | Author: Bev T., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: I am impressed with the followup care I received from this company when I had extra concerns and questions. They followed up immediately and gave me the peace of mind I needed.

Review Date: 07/11/2012 | Author: Johnny G., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Great in every way possible, will use again!

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Arby Q., Beach Haven, NJ

Comments: Had Pro tech come out do to a cleaning and to give me an estimate on some repairs, guys were great, price was more then fair and work was done the same day.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Joanne R., Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Comments: Had Pro tech come out do to a cleaning and to give me an estimate on some repairs, guys were great, price was more then fair and work was done the same day.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Mark Z., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Very Happy! Great Company!

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Frank L., Browns Mills, NJ

Comments: Customer service could not be better! Best company I ever had the pleasure dealing with.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Keith C., Morris Plains, NJ

Comments: Good workmanship, will use again

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Sarah P., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: Had the guys come out for an inspection because another company said i had to knock my chimney down and have them rebuild it, thankfully I found Pro-Tech Chimney and they were able to fix my chimney for 1/4 of the price and it looks and functions great!

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Johnny Z., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Great Service and a very honest group of people. I will use again and reccommend to friends and family.

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Mike L., Randolph, NJ

Comments: Very Happy!

Review Date: 06/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Comments: Overall I am very happy with Pro-Tech. Was contacted immediately to set up an appt. for a free estimate. Jay came by & evaluated my chimney problem & quoted a great price. Had 2 others come by for estimates & both were more $ but both would be doing much more work. Decided to go with Pro-Tech which also came with a warranty on the work. Jay and Robbie came by & did the work and went above & beyond. Overall a very pleasant experience. I was a little taken aback by the price for the 1-1/2 hrs they worked on the project but as I said they did go above & beyond. I will definitely be using them for my future chimney cleanings. Thx guys.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Oakland, NJ

Comments: Sean and Mike were very nice, quick, clean and did a good job.

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: John Q., Clark, NJ

Comments: Out of all the other companies I researched and had over to give me an estimate, these guys were the best hands down, very clean during the job, treated my house like there own and explained everything to me as the job went on, I am happy to have finally found a reliable Chimney Contractor and I will recommend them to friends and family and use again in the future.

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: Mary H., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Great experience, the prices were very competitive and there customer support is like no other! WILL USE AGAIN!

Review Date: 05/07/2012 | Author: Anthony P., Belford, NJ

Comments: I am a very tough person to please but these guys were great and i am very happy with the work they performed at the price they gave me

Review Date: 05/07/2012 | Author: Sean J., Matawan, NJ

Comments: Great Service! Great Price! Will use again!

Review Date: 05/03/2012 | Author: Joseph P., Howell, NJ

Comments: Called back right away and did a great job - Thank you!

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: Jennifer R., Morristown, NJ

Comments: They arrived on time and finished the job in an hour. Great service and would recommend them anytime.

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: Jerry H., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: Very Very Happy with the overall experience

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: Bob M., Red Bank, NJ

Comments: They were timely and took care of the job the same day.

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Clifton, NJ

Comments: Professional. Thoroughly explained all work needed.

Review Date: 04/22/2012 | Author: James M., Oceanport, NJ

Comments: Great value and service for the money.

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: Jon H., Belford, NJ

Comments: They were extremely prompt and responsive. They were very easy to work with and reasonably priced. A+

Review Date: 04/15/2012 | Author: Darren L., Matawan, NJ

Comments: Completed the job via telephone. Very easy to communicate with, and pricing is very reasonable. After completed, he sent pic. Thanks very much.

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Darcey H., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Great service, great bunch of people, if i could of gave them a 10 i would of

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Sallie D., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: 100 % satisfied, will use again

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Michelle L., East Brunswick, NJ

Comments: Had them come out for a cleaning and insp, neat work, fair prices, will recommend to friends and family

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Linda R., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: First ones to call and may i say the only ones to call, great customer service and quality of work was fantastic!

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Ronnie J., Morristown, NJ

Comments: On time! Friendly! Great price on work compared to others i have recieved!

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Toms River, NJ

Comments: Pro-Tech came right out and repaired the chimney. Thanks so much.

Review Date: 03/01/2012 | Author: Danielle B., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Perfect

Review Date: 02/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Morris Plains, NJ

Comments: We bought the house 5 years ago without having the chimney inspected and was expecting at least to be charged for a cleaning and was worried about other things that could be wrong with it. To my surprise the tech gave my chimney an inspection and said it was in good working order and didn't even need to be cleaned. He did recommend we seal the brick on the outside of chimney because some bricks were visibly eroding and left it up to us if we wanted this done now or at another time. We were not charged for his visit or for the inspection, we did eventually get the outside sealed. It is nice dealing with honest people!!

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Jeff M., Marlton, NJ

Comments: had them come out for some repairs and a cleaning, great customer service, great guys, great price too!

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Mary B., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: 100% Happy with everything

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Mike S., Wayne, NJ

Comments: Great People to deal with, came on time and completed work same day, what more could i ask for

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Cream Ridge, NJ

Comments: did excellent job - very professional - would use again

Review Date: 01/31/2012 | Author: Melanie P., Marlton, NJ

Comments: The team had an on time arrival for a very early appointment. They were very knowledgable in their trade. I will have them out for future cleanings

Review Date: 01/28/2012 | Author: Linda M., North Brunswick, NJ

Comments: Alex and his team did a wonderful job! They were thorough in their inspection, fair in their pricing, and personable, too! I would recommend them to anyone who needs chimney cleaning and/or repair services!

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Long Valley, NJ

Comments: Wonderful!

Review Date: 01/17/2012 | Author: Alan M., Somerville, NJ

Comments: They helped me out by saving me thousands of dollars that some other company tried scaming us out of. Pro-Tech took the time to take pics and explain everything to me and proving to me the facts, Pro-Tech did repair at a fraction of the cost! Thanks so much guys, me and my family greatly appriciate it!

Review Date: 01/17/2012 | Author: Josh A., Bernardsville, NJ

Comments: Great bunch of people, great work, great experience!

Review Date: 01/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Toms River, NJ

Comments: Punctaul and reasoably priced.

Review Date: 01/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Marlton, NJ

Comments: Very Quick!

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Freehold, NJ

Comments:

Review Date: 12/31/2011 | Author: John G., Marlton, NJ

Comments: The techs were knowledgable, friendly and efficient.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Joshua W., Bernardsville, NJ

Comments: Pro-Tech showed up on time and gave an honest assessment of the condition of my fireplace, which is more than I can say about another chimney service that tried to sell me a $3000 liner for the chimney.

Review Date: 12/12/2011 | Author: Mel S., Flanders, NJ

Comments: Courteous, neat, knowledgeable and honest. (Other contractors told us false info and as a result, the cost was many times Pro-Tech's price.) A pleasure to deal with.

Review Date: 12/11/2011 | Author: David P., Mendham, NJ

Comments: We moved into our house 2 years ago and wanted to have the Chimney checked out and cleaned. I was very impressed when Pro-Tech came, inspected the Chimney from the inplace and the roof and indicated it was in good shape. They didn't charge me and suggested I call back next year. It is great to see an honest contractor.

Review Date: 12/11/2011 | Author: Diane B., Jackson, NJ

Comments: Very Happy with the job they did on my chimney. Explained everything being done, very friendly and helpful.

Review Date: 12/10/2011 | Author: David M., Watchung, NJ

Comments: Work was done in a timely and professional manner

Review Date: 12/09/2011 | Author: Cliff R., East Brunswick, NJ

Comments: The owner Joe stood behind the work with a lifetime guarantee. He was available and very responsive with my questions. I needed follow up work and it was completed quickly and in a quality fashion. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: Baldo S., Far Hills, NJ

Comments: Significantly cheaper than other estimate. Responsive, came on time. Complete the job as expected.

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Warren, NJ

Comments: Quick response. Reasonable price

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: Jeffrey W., Bridgewater, NJ

Comments: Friendly, knowledgable, fast and clean!

Review Date: 12/07/2011 | Author: Sue J., Montvale, NJ

Comments: Worked on my chimney, nice guys, nice and neat repairs, overall i am very happy

Review Date: 12/07/2011 | Author: Greg G., Sicklerville, NJ

Comments: GREAT Prices and great people in office! Thanks guys for fixing my chimney!

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: Joel B., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Joe showed up early, looked our chimney over and indicated that it didn't need to be cleaned; he identified the source of a water leak we had been experiencing for years as well as a rotted furnace chimney cap. He replaced what had to be replaced, and sealed the work against future leaks along with a 10 year warranty. Highly professional!!

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Mary V., Bedminster, NJ

Comments: Great exprience! Joe came out to my house to do an inspection, i knew i havent touched the chimney in about 15 years, upon his inspection he found acouple obvious things wrong with the chimney, he explained everything to me and was able to fix the whole chimney the same day! Such a great job and a nice young fellow, i believe he is the owners son, Thanks again Protech!

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Chris C., Randolph, NJ

Comments: Had been collecting estimates for past 2 weeks and i decided to go with pro tech because of the time they took to explain the job to me, there backround, and of course there positive feedback, did great work at at a price i was pleased with

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Tom H., Williamstown, NJ

Comments: Clean, affordable, and friendly, couldnt ask for more! Nice work

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Alan I., Mahwah, NJ

Comments: Very professional service. They followed up within 24 hours of the estimate and completed the job the same day. I would recommend them them to anyone in need of chimney related work.

Review Date: 11/25/2011 | Author: Joel S., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: Perfect! Everything went very smooth, great customer service and the crew that came to the house were very helpful in getting my fireplace back up and running! Thanks again!

Review Date: 11/25/2011 | Author: Mary S., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: I called 3 other companines before finding Pro-Tech Chimney, Not one other company even returned my phone calls, meanwhile Pro-Tech answered the phone on the first ring, had a tech come out within a week and completed job same day, i had to have a new damper installed and some masonary work done, very happy overall with everything, USE THEM!

Review Date: 11/25/2011 | Author: Jake J., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Did great Work, cleaned place better then it was before, guys were very nice and helpfull when explaing the repairs that needed to be done, did work same day and i was very happy!

Review Date: 11/18/2011 | Author: Nancy H., Ridgefield Park, NJ

Comments: Great service - arrived on time - pleasant and professional

Review Date: 10/30/2011 | Author: Dan H., Rockaway, NJ

Comments: After we collected 4 other estimates we decided to move foward with Pro-Tech Chimney to do the Job for us, it was a pretty big job which included installing a new Stainless Steel Chimney liner with a lifetime warr. The price and job quality was great! They where using better material then other companies, Dont waste your time with fly by night companines! Check them out you'll see why we hired them, Thanks again guys

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Jeff & janine E., Hillsborough, NJ

Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received from Pro-Tech. I had received conflicting estimates for work from three other companies (including an expensive creosote cleaning) and Pro-Tech explained why I only needed waterproofing and seal coating on one of our chimneys and didn't need the creosote cleaning. They gave me recommendations for future maintenance but assured me that nothing was urgent as I was previously told. I was very happy with the service I received and would recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 10/25/2011 | Author: Robert S., Oakhurst, NJ

Comments: on time, knowledgable, courteous. they found a serious problem, explained it, offered remedy, and although I thought it was a little expensive, it would have taken more effort to find another company, and maybe not any cheaper. job was completed,guaranteed, and they were gone. so I was satisfied.

Review Date: 10/25/2011 | Author: Craig L., South Bound Brook, NJ

Comments: Pro Tech did a very good job on the chimney inspection- even cleaned out my dryer vents for me!

Review Date: 10/22/2011 | Author: Michael M., Marlboro, NJ

Comments: Pro-Tech came on time and finished the work quickly and at a fair price.

Review Date: 10/21/2011 | Author: Sally L., Voorhees, NJ

Comments: Pro-Tech was running late so they called several times to make sure that I would still be available.

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: Mark Z., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Pro-Tech Chimney did an excellent job! Their prices are truly unbeatable! $45 for a Chimney Sweep! The workers who came did a very thorough detailed inspection and cleaning. I want to thank Joe for bringing quality and reasonable prices to the consumer. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Jackson, NJ

Comments: Excellent, knowledgeable, on-time, cost effective, Sealed cracks to save long term costs.

Review Date: 10/15/2011 | Author: Trish U., Cherry Hill, NJ

Comments: Great to deal with, and people in office were very helpfull when trying to make a schdule with my crazy work hours. I had some repairs done as well and everything was done perfect and neat, thanks again guys

Review Date: 10/15/2011 | Author: Rich D., Randolph, NJ

Comments: Had them do some masonary repairs and installed a new stainless steel liner with a lifetime gaurentee, i am very pleased and happy with there workmanship, price, and how know knowledgeable they were

Review Date: 10/13/2011 | Author: Donald W., Basking Ridge, NJ

Comments: Super professional and friendly. The job turned out to be more complex than they expected, so I "chipped in" and worked with them, and they had no problem with my doing so -- in fact, they constantly expressed their gratitude for the help I was giving them.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Mount Laurel, NJ

Comments: Great, quick and efficient work

Review Date: 10/06/2011 | Author: Mitch F., Franklin Park, NJ

Comments: Service men were friendly and courtious. They seemed very knowledgable and gave sound advice. The cost for the repair seemed expensive.

Review Date: 09/29/2011 | Author: Maria P., Oceanport, NJ

Comments: Wonderful gentlemen - knew they would be honest from the beginning -very fair price especially since another company was going to do repairs that weren't needed. Thank goodness I found this site and these great guys.

Review Date: 09/29/2011 | Author: Steve C., Jackson, NJ

Comments: great work,great job

Review Date: 09/24/2011 | Author: Ellen E., Budd Lake, NJ

Comments: Professional and timley .They came to give an estimate and were able to complete repair at same visit! Very convenient .

Review Date: 09/22/2011 | Author: John H., Deptford, NJ

Comments: Excellent, no nonsense service. They were a little late for the appointment but called to check if that would be ok. Very pleasant to deal with. Had all necessary equiptment and took care of the problem on the spot for a very reasonably price. Would use again.

Review Date: 09/20/2011 | Author: John G., Tenafly, NJ

Comments: very impressed with how much they knew and how friendly they were, i trusted them so much and was happy to let them do the work the same day, they walked me through the whole job step by step, they were great and i will have them back next year for the cleaning, thanks to them we have a safe chimney again!

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Keri C., Park Ridge, NJ

Comments: great price, did the job quick

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: Rae A., Glen Gardner, NJ

Comments: our appt was for 8:00 am no show. i called at 8:30am left mess. they called back and appologised . arrived at 9:00am I am pleased with their work and would reccomend them

Review Date: 09/10/2011 | Author: Chris O., Toms River, NJ

Comments: Great customer service and the guys were great also!

Review Date: 09/06/2011 | Author: Mike R., Toms River, NJ

Comments: Did a great job at a great price, were very frienldy and personal in helping us, Great job guys!

Review Date: 09/04/2011 | Author: Alyn M., Howell, NJ

Comments: The Protech team was professional, courteous. They diagnosed a problem that I had and worked with me to find the best possible outcome for dollars spent. I would use them again.

Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: Lonny D., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: very professional; easy to deal with; minimal pressure!

Review Date: 08/26/2011 | Author: Val G., Fair Lawn, NJ

Comments: They have 1st experience in chimney & cleaning and it shows

Review Date: 08/23/2011 | Author: Tom B., Old Bridge, NJ

Comments: they were quick to respond, showed up when they said they would, and did a great job!

Review Date: 08/20/2011 | Author: Althea V., Blackwood, NJ

Comments: The technicians were polite and personable and worked quickly and thoroughly. They found a couple of problems with my chimney stack, showed me the problems so I could verify them, and then did the repairs for a decent price. I will know for sure that all was repaired correctly when I begin to use the stove in the colder weather. As long as all works well when I use it, I will definitely use Pro-Tech again and recommend them to others.

Review Date: 08/18/2011 | Author: Al B., Mount Holly, NJ

Comments: If i could give them a 10 star rating i would!

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: Tamara U., Basking Ridge, NJ

Comments: did excellent job - would use again

Review Date: 08/07/2011 | Author: Maryellen D., Red Bank, NJ

Comments: The technician offered me a range of options and made reccommendations. They did the necessary work on the spot. It is not yet fireplace season, so time will tell whether or not I see an improvement, but I am fairly confident that I will.

Review Date: 08/06/2011 | Author: Derrick M., Rockaway, NJ

Comments: Great service and very friendly, i got them a job with my neighbor also and he said the same thing, they worked very fast and hard, looked great when they were finished, havent used my chimney in 10 years now thanks to them its back up and running

Review Date: 08/06/2011 | Author: Brenen D., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Came very quickly, advised me on some repairs, had them taken care of them the same day, great crew, very professional

Review Date: 08/02/2011 | Author: Lynda H., Morristown, NJ

Comments: came same day and did work at a great price which was very reasonable compared to other estimates that i have recieved

Review Date: 08/02/2011 | Author: Charles G., Beachwood, NJ

Comments: Job well done! Will use again next year

Review Date: 06/16/2011 | Author: Donna O., Asbury Park, NJ

Comments: I was very pleased with their professionalism, punctuality, and price. Job well done.

Review Date: 06/15/2011 | Author: David U., Rockaway, NJ

Comments: Price was lower then previous est's and they were using better material then my other est's, the work went real smooth and very happy with everything, A++

Review Date: 05/31/2011 | Author: Rebeccq K., Avenel, NJ

Comments: Very reliable and did the job fast.

Review Date: 05/27/2011 | Author: Ishmal R., Bridgewater, NJ

Comments: Neat, clean, and friendly! Got work done quickly and was very happy with end result, called within minutes and was here within a few days, great people in office too

Review Date: 05/25/2011 | Author: John L., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: 100% happy! Had some minor and some not so minor areas repaired on my chimney and am very pleased! there price was lower then my 3 other estimates too, USE THEM!

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: Jimmy M., Eatontown, NJ

Comments: On time and friendly, work was neat and at a great price, had a cap installed and some masonary work done

Review Date: 05/14/2011 | Author: John B., Morristown, NJ

Comments: Danielle contacted me within minutes of my service request to schedule an appt. The techs were knowledgable and very helpful in recommending a cost effective resolution. I highly recommend Pro Tech and will refer to my family & friends.

Review Date: 05/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Old Bridge, NJ

Comments: Jay and his worker came right on time. They were very polite and well mannered, noticed that the chimney needed some repairs which i figured because it hasent been inspected in many years, they did the repairs the same day at a great price compared to others and i couldnt be happier. I will deff recommend and use them in the future, thanks again Jay

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: Richard P., Holmdel, NJ

Comments: Honest, depenable, respectable

Review Date: 04/13/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Plainsboro, NJ

Comments: Hopefully, my chimney is now waterproof. Will be able to properly tell over time. However, they were accomodating and helpful during the entire process. No hard sell at all.

Review Date: 03/18/2011 | Author: Katherine S., Flemington, NJ

Comments: These guys called me within 5 minutes! A tech was here in less than a week. The job was done in less than half an hour. Good service, especially for the price.

Review Date: 03/13/2011 | Author: Donald F., Paramus, NJ

Comments: Pro-Tech is excellent and I would recommend this company to anyone in need of the services they provide. Danielle contacted us quickly, was very nice and did her best to schedule a convenient appointment. The working crew, Jay and Raymond, were very respectful, explained everything that would be done and showed me their work afterwords. There were no surprizes. They knew their craft and worked quickly and efficiently! I was impressed with their knowledge. Their work was complete and thorough. They treated me and my property with respect and cleaned up after their work. I was happy to pay them and the price was more then reasonable! Use them!

Review Date: 03/04/2011 | Author: Sue A., Brick, NJ

Comments: Good customer service.